Fall 2018 Issue

Elected Officers for FY19

By University Advancement Staff

This year, Susan P. Manix ’79 will begin the second year of her two-year term as president of the board. Carla Moreland ’81, J.D. ’84 will be vice president, David T. Scott ’93 will serve as secretary and Scott R. Kelsey ’06, M.Acc. ’07 will serve as treasurer. New board members recognized at this meeting include Jewell Lim Esposito ’87, P ’19, Michael Hoak M.A. ’02 and Natasha Moulton-Levy ’95. Outgoing board members recognized and thanked for their service were Sandra D. Bowen ’63, Cynthia S. Jarboe ’77 and Lydia R. Pulley ’85. Not in attendance but ending her term on the Board also is Nicole Lynn Lewis ’03.